Poverty. Mine!

Shit. Got my check. Kept track of every penny spent so far. I noticed I kept track and my roommate got about 25$ food then gave me 20$ toward new microwave and now he refuses to allow me to use it yet. He says if it goes indoors it will break. I break things. Never mind everything I had broke was old, worn out, it broke on me so…… He loves telling me how stupid I am. I still hardly have enough to eat this month. And I have to wash clothes. It’s almost winter and no heat this year. Poor cats. 

Update he still won’t let me use the microwave. 2 months in box.

Leave a Reply

