End of the world

My roommate has been watching all the private sector news which is bias towards scaring the crap out of the readers. Doomsday scenarios abound! Alex Jones screams in his raspy voice, “were all gonna die!” Prepare to hide. Economy will fail and we must be armed. All this does is create more fear! It’s trust no one time and my roommate says I will probably die or be killed. This does not help me. He warns me I’ll be put in a FEMA camp and tortured! The new world order is coming!!!! Well shit! I don’t want to know if it’s fear mongeling all the time! I can’t take it anymore! Stop it! Stop all this political bullshit. I hate political correct too but some folks need to have it for their own reasons. I just want to get along now. I still fear Muslims but they are not here so it’s not an immediate problem. I want to get along. 

Leave a Reply

