LGBT and now q

Q means other, queer, questioning and anyone else who doesn’t fit in the normal man women spectrum. Who knew pedophile’s had rights? Rapists might be queer! Any sexual depraved individual now has their protection. How far will they go? It’s the last days, there is no end to their sexual deviant acts. I’m celibate so I don’t fit in. I’m an other with no depraved thoughts on sex. I’m what used to be a beautiful person. I have God’s approval and love. I don’t need a group of people telling me what I should be. Sex crimes are on the rise. But it’s not the women or the cute kids that attract. Heck they are raping old people in some circles. The whole world is in a state of sexual deviance. It’s horrible. Sex no longer is for procreation. Just like The days of Sodom and Gommarah.

Leave a Reply

